• If you are citizen of an European Union member nation, you may not use this service unless you are at least 16 years old.

  • You already know Dokkio is an AI-powered assistant to organize & manage your digital files & messages. Very soon, Dokkio will support Outlook as well as One Drive. Check it out today!


NCTIES Board 2009-2010

Page history last edited by cindy p 13 years, 5 months ago

This is the 2010 Conference Wiki.  The 2011 conference wiki is in progress and will be ready by mid-February, 2011.  Visit the wiki at:



NCTIES Board of Directors 2009- 2010



President - Ellen Minter

Vice President - Barbara Moose

Secretary - Veronica Cowart

Treasurer - Jeff Tudor

Past President - Scott Smith



Regional Directors

Region 1 Cindy Phthisic, Edenton- Chowan

Region 2 Julia Hieronymus, Pender County

Region 3 Dick McFall, Durham County

Region 4 Roxie Miller, Gaston County

Region 5 Judith Ray, Catawba County

Region 6 Jane Milner, Buncombe County

At-Large Christine Hunt, Davidison County

At-Large Amy Cheney, Appalachian State University



Committee Chairs

Grants - Scott Smith

Legislative - Nancy Sands

Media/Tech Educator Awards - Cathy Evanoff

Nominations - Zelia Frick

Scholarships - Sonya Terry

Service Award/ ISTE Affiliate Rep. - Debbie Core

Webmaster - Aaron Slutsky

Communications/ Public Relations - Donna Murray

Vendors - Libby Gray

NCDPI Liason- Neill Kimrey

Registration - Amy Cheney

SIG - Marlo Gaddis


Conference Committee

Barbara Moose, Chair

Ellen Minter

Scott Smith

Amy Cheney

Libby Gray

Cindy Phthisic

Sonya Terry

Jeff Tudor



Comments (0)

You don't have permission to comment on this page.